Corporate Information Officers & Staff

Good Hope Contracting Co., Inc.


Good Hope Corporate Office is located in Cullman, AL. 

 

 

We supply asphalt to vendors in the area as well as to our own paving crews.  Good Hope does private as well as State and County Funded work throughout Central and Northern Alabama.  We employee between 150 to 200 employees, and are one of the leading employers in the Cullman Area.




Our Staff...                          

                                                 CORPORATE OFFICERS


Fulton Heatherly 

CEO


Darrin Heatherly

President


Betty F. Heatherly

Secretary / Treasurer

Email: bheatherly@ghccinc.com


Neely Heatherly

Vice-President

Email: nheatherly@ghccinc.com

Craig Liggan

Sr. Vice-President, Operations

Email: cliggan@ghccinc.com


Richard Brown

Vice-President

Email: rbrown@ghccinc.com


Clark Jones

Controller / Assist. Secretary

Email: cjones@ghccinc.com


Ray Henry

Equipment Manager

Email: rhenry@ghccinc.com



Malcom Douglas

Project Manager

Email: mdouglas@ghccinc.com


Zack Spanick

Project Manager

Email: zspanick@ghccinc.com


TRAFFIC CONTROL

AND SAFETY



Danny Hall

Risk Manager

Email:dhall@ghccinc.com


Anthony Parker

Email: aparker@ghccinc.com


ASPHALT PLANT 


Michael Knight

Manager

Email:mknight@ghccinc.com


QUALITY CONTROL


LeVincent Streeter

Manager

Email:vstreeter@ghccinc.com


TRANSPORTATION

MANAGER



Phillip Ray

Manager

Email:phillipray@ghccinc.com


Larry Garrison

Email: lgarrison@ghccinc.com



ACCOUNT PERSONEL


April Downey

Accounts Payable

Email: adowney@ghccinc.com


Kathryn Holmes

Accounts Receivable

Email: kholmes@ghccinc.com


HUMAN RESOURCES


Kim Jenkins

Payroll/Insurance

Garnishments

Email: kjenkins@ghccinc.com

CONTRACTS


Susan Loftis

Contracts Administrator

Email: sloftis@ghccinc.com






© 2013 GHCCINC.COM